About Brands Editorial Digital Showroom Goods and Services Press Services

Wed 5 May

Bethany Williams Wins 2021 BFC / Vogue Designer Fashion Fund

Tue 4 May

Is Coperni’s New Campaign the Future of Fashion Technology?

Mon 3 May

Coperni Unveils First Campaign With Extended Reality Film

Mon 19 Apr

What Can You Do With a Tee?

Thu 1 Apr

Colville’s One-of-a-Kind Blankets Knit Together Craft and Community

Tue 30 Mar

Tomorrow Acquires Stake in Charles Jeffrey Loverboy

Wed 24 Mar

Meet Athletics Footwear, the new sneaker brand shunning the hype machine

Fri 5 Mar

Coperni stages drive-in runway show at Paris Fashion Week

Mon 22 Feb

Future fashion cities: Paris to overtake New York?

Fri 19 Feb

Augmented reality shopping is here

Fri 19 Feb

Brexit Reality Bites London Brands, Designers and Retailers

Tue 16 Feb

BoF Voices Podcast – How Independent Fashion Brands Are Navigating the Crisis

Thu 4 Feb

ANDAM Sweetens 2021 Prize Pot to €300,000

Tue 8 Dec

Selfridges Launches New Retail Concept in Support of Independent Designers

Tue 8 Dec

A Resort Collection with Real Heart From Coperni’s Sébastien Meyer and Arnaud Vaillant

Fri 4 Dec

Samuel Ross Awarded as Honouree in British Fashion Awards 2020

Tue 1 Dec

BETHANY WILLIAMS IS MORE THAN A DESIGNER, SHE’S AN NGO

Fri 20 Nov

Tomorrow Takes Majority Stake in Machine-A

Wed 18 Nov

ATHLETICS FOOTWEAR IS CHALLENGING THE NOTION OF WHAT A TIMELESS SNEAKER IS

Thu 1 Oct

Think Small: The Boutique Brand Finding Opportunity in Disruption

Wed 30 Sep

Ester Manas Aims to Bust Fashion’s Size Ceiling

Thu 17 Sep

Alessandro Dell’Acqua and Tomorrow Launch Mentorship Program

Thu 17 Sep

Coperni to Reach New Heights at Paris Fashion Week

Sun 17 May

Tomorrow supports #rewiringfashion manifesto

Fri 24 Apr

FROM 3.0 PLATFORMS TO SHORT CHAIN, THE NEW RULES OF FASHION

Thu 9 Apr

THE CULT COMEBACK: WHY COPERNI IS THE BRAND TO KNOW

Thu 9 Apr

The End of Wholesale, or The Beginning of Something Better?

Fri 3 Apr

How Coperni Are Coping With the Coronavirus Crisis

Tue 24 Mar

Showroom Revolution

Tue 24 Mar

Crisis Management Amid COVID-19: What Must Be Done

Tue 24 Mar

Global Stories From a Month That Changed Fashion Forever

Wed 18 Mar

Forced cancellations jumpstart virtual fashion tech

Mon 16 Mar

Brands Combat COVID-19 With Video, Mobile — and a Dose of Stoicism

Mon 16 Mar

Fashion’s showrooms are evolving to survive in a new industry

Mon 16 Mar

Fashion designers hit by coronavirus outbreak

Thu 12 Mar

Bonjour, Young Talent

Fri 6 Mar

Jerry Lorenzo: ‘We are moving into a timeless area…’

Wed 4 Mar

Tomorrow Consulting Strategic Partners for Launch of Fear of God x Ermenegildo Zegna

Fri 28 Feb

COPERNI STAGES FIRST SHOW AT PARIS FW20

Fri 28 Feb

Coperni AW20 looks to the World Wide Web

Wed 26 Feb

Severe, Sexy, and Futuristic – Coperni AW20

Mon 24 Feb

Rough-edged, vintage and crafty

Sat 22 Feb

Colville are growing exactly the way they want to

Tue 4 Feb

Coperni Reboots Classic French-Girl Fashion

Sat 1 Feb

Milan Men’s Goes Boom

Fri 31 Jan

Gilhart Joins French Fédération to Support Young Designers

Wed 15 Jan

Colville: The Power Of Three

Mon 13 Jan

FALL 2020 MENSWEAR A-Cold-Wall*

Mon 6 Jan

A-Cold-Wall* Service Point 1 LFWM AW20

Thu 12 Dec

Capasa: «Milano moda uomo avrà un’edizione eccezionale»

Thu 12 Dec

BFC takes brands to Milan in deal with Camera della Moda

Sun 10 Nov

Meet the ‘Independent Record Labels’ of Fashion

Thu 26 Sep

The VIP Buyers Shaping China’s Retail Landscape

Mon 23 Sep

Tomorrow Invests in Goods and Services

Fri 6 Sep

Julie Gilhart Merges Firm With Tomorrow Consulting

Wed 28 Aug

Tomorrow Puts a New Spin on Investment

Fri 7 Jun

Diesel and A-Cold-Wall collaborate on denim collection

Tue 26 Feb

Coperni RTW Fall 2019

Fri 1 Feb

Sébastien Meyer and Arnaud Vaillant relaunch Coperni